Ty Money drops ‘Cinco de Money 4’

Written by Featured, MUSIC

By now, you know it’s tradition for Ty Money to release a Cinco De Money project every Cinco De Mayo. But as you may know, it’s been two years since Ty Money released his last CDM3 project so the anticipation was well beyond through the roof. Ty Money has proven that with each tape, shit only gets better. Cinco de Money 4 comes strong with 13 new tracks with features from Dakota Unique and Rahrii. Rio Mac, Joey88, and Savo are just a few to name on the production side. Ty Money got right back in the swing of things and we’re hoping he keeps more music coming. We know he’s going on a hiatus after this, but we can still dream right?!

Stream the full project below.

Last modified: 05/07/2019

Let's Talk About It!

%d bloggers like this: